WIN! The NEW Injinji Performance 2.0

Hey everybody!

Today Injinji launched their brand new website at http://www.injinji.com/. A new look, new products, and even the chance for YOU to WIN a pair of their fancy new socks.

All you have to do is this:

1. Go to http://www.injinji.com/

2. Check out the site. Watch the video. Look at the athletes. Do what you want.

3. Come back here and write a comment on this post saying something that you liked about Injinji. Can be anything. Get creative with it. Don’t forget in the comment to include your name and email address so I can contact you if you are the winner!

Example Comment:

I like Injinji because I can wear their socks with flip flops!

John Smith   jsmith@gmail.com

4. Also, make sure to be a follower of Fit Body Now so you don’t miss anymore of these offers.

Good Luck! And enjoy the website.

Injinji

Also, I want to thank everyone for their support of Fit Body Now and getting me over a a quarter million views! Today was the day! 250,000!

Happy running!

22 thoughts on “WIN! The NEW Injinji Performance 2.0

  1. I love that I can wear them with everything and they allow my toes to wiggle
    Theresa Janke ninajanke at gmail dot com

  2. Injinji’s look awesome!! Just what I’ve been looking for for my blisters. I love to run, but I hate them blisters! What a great design! 🙂

  3. I ❤ Injinji because these socks would allow me to pick up fallen miscellaneous goodies with my toes WHILE WEARING SOCKS! I'm getting giddy right now thinking of all the things normal tube socks don't allow me to pick up with my toes…tootsie rolls, toothpaste caps, plastic horse figurines, plastic spoons,

    We all know how awfully embarrassing it can be to bend over and pick up fallen items up in public. With these socks, I could do an easy shoe-slipper-off-er, pick up the loose item with my Injinji equipted toes, and BAM, embarrassment avoided. Forget bending over, I'm sick of bending over and picking up after these butterfingers!

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some
    content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

  5. That is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of
    extra of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

