I like Running

Today is the day I used to look forward to… my birthday. I don’t know why but turning 20 isn’t as much fun as I thought it would be. I’m leaving my teen years for good 😦 Having my birthday is just reminding me that it is almost time for me to go out and get a career and start my life on my own (thankfully my parents didn’t kick me out at 18).

haha this is exactly what I feel like

I just have so much on my mind. I think I’m going to go running to help clear my head and I need to burn some calories so I can eat lots of cake today! Running really helps me get through any problems I’m having. I go alone, at my own pace, no pressure, and just think. But not stress think, just think of all the possibilities I have and how much I have accomplished. It’s nice. Exercising… I don’t know what I would do without it.

So after my run, I have class but I’m only going to one today! Hopefully! Then, I think my boyfriend is taking my on a sunset dinner cruise. So that should be really nice. I’m excited. We still have to make reservations but I’m sure they have an opening!

And I really hope I get a camera for my bday. I have nothing to take photos with which makes it hard to blog about. I hate relying on other people and having to ask to borrow their cameras. So my fingers are crossed for a new GoPro Hero 2!

3 thoughts on “I like Running

  1. YESSS!!! I absolutely love it! It’s what I take all my pictures and videos with for my blog and just daily life!

Leave a Reply

